Meet the Team
Tim Goodson
Managing Director
Gavin Dunleavy
Professional Golfer
Exec Group
Andy Waters
Head Of Sales
Lynsey Russ
Head of Finance
Ceri O’Keeffe
People Manager
David Davies
Chief Technology Officer
Jake Britten
Head of Marketing
Marketing Legends
Martha Burgess
Senior Marketing Executive
Michael Evans
Marketing Manager
External Sales Team
Michael Taylor
Team Leader & South Wales Area Sales Manager
Josh ‘Golden Boy’ Whitehead
External Sales Manager
Elliot Edwards
Area Sales Manager - South England
Gavin Pennington
Area Sales Manager - North West England & North Wales
Ryan Smith
Area Sales Manager - North & Greater London
Stuart Wyllie
Area Sales Manager - Scotland & Northern Ireland
Bill Sier
Area Sales Manager - East & South East England
Joe ‘Jim’ Bodman
Area Sales Manager - South West
Sam White
Area Sales Manager - Midlands
Ben Davidson
Area sales Manager - North East
Valerie Cronshaw
Key Account Manager
Internal Sales Team
Sion Hancock
Technical Sales Executive & South Wales Internal Sales
Jonathan Peets
Internal Sales Manager
Matthew Perry
Hikvision Brand Manager
Carla James
Internal Sales - North West England & North Wales
Kayleigh Lewis
Internal Sales - North & Greater London
Chris Simmons
Internal Sales - East & South East England
Luke Graham
Internal Sales - South West England
Matthew Harvard
Internal Sales - South England
Taylor Morgan
Internal Sales - Midlands
Tech Geeks
Ashley Howe
Technical Manager
Niall Lewis
Technical Support Engineer
Stephen Nicholson
Senior Technical Integration Engineer
Louis Knight
Technical Support Engineer
Ryan Edwards
Warehouse Supervisor
Andrew Maggs
Warehouse Team Member
Alexander Wormald
Warehouse Team Member
Macy Harris
Warehouse Team Member
Russell Metson
Warehouse Manager
Bohdan Zhmurko
Warehouse Team Member
Jaydon Dowey
Warehouse Team Member
Oliver Stead
Purchasing and Inventory Planner
Michael Powell
Purchasing & Logistics Manager
Ionut Bot
Purchasing and Logistics Assistant
Michael Lewis
Import and Export Planner
Daniel Devine
Workshop Team Member
Tiago Moreira
Returns Co-ordinator
Jamie Griffiths
Workshop Team MEMBER
Christopher Lloyd
Workshop Team MEMBER
Robert Blackmore
Workshop Team Member
Nicola Farmer
Senior Credit Controller
Kay Dermody
Credit Controller
Angela Lewis
Purchase Ledger Assistant
Kathy Williams
Credit Controller
Abdirahman Mohamed
Credit Controller
Rebecca Davies
Sales Coordinator Team Leader
Jess Cummings
Key Account Sales Support
Amanda Williams
Sales Coordinator
Kate Stead
Sales Coordinator Manager